Demonics
Welcome to the Demonics Maplestory guild. Please register to our forum to view all the content!



 
HomePortalFAQRegisterPlayer InformationLog in
Latest Topics
Most Recent Post
History
Posted by
Triny application
Yoooooooooooooooooooo
Petition for evolving system update
Guild Application
HotSparkles aplication
Kevins application
About Vince! (Nyrawyn)
XtremeDemon's Application
LET ME COME BACK!!
About Alex
Tue Dec 09, 2014 12:57 am
Tue Jul 29, 2014 1:02 am
Tue Jul 08, 2014 5:03 am
Tue Jul 01, 2014 10:53 am
Tue Jul 01, 2014 10:41 am
Fri Jun 27, 2014 12:15 pm
Thu Jun 26, 2014 3:57 am
Sun Jun 22, 2014 12:55 am
Mon Jun 16, 2014 10:04 am
Sat Jun 14, 2014 7:56 am
TrinTrin
sweg
Farshid
Ricksterlau2
xXannXx
Swaggyfrog
Nyrawyn
xXannXx
Turtle
ialexbish

Share | 
 

 Please give a little read if you can.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
sweg
VIP
VIP
avatar

Posts : 12
Join date : 2013-12-07
Age : 23
Location : UK!

PostSubject: Please give a little read if you can.   Wed Mar 12, 2014 5:59 am

http://forum.nexoneu.com/showthread.php?1237663-Petition-Better-Scrolls-Better-Items-Better-Cubes!/page13

Guys defo worth giving this a read, Sign if you can make Nexon see that mapleeurope is worth a little more than they're giving us..
Back to top Go down
xXannXx
Guild owner
Guild owner
avatar

Posts : 624
Join date : 2013-10-27
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: Please give a little read if you can.   Wed Mar 12, 2014 9:24 am

lets hope it will work

_________________
"We don't stop playing because we grow old… we grow old because we stop playing" (G.B. Shaw)
Back to top Go down
 
Please give a little read if you can.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Demonics :: Discussions :: [General Discussions]-
Jump to: